Sangeeta Chopra Charron

Sangeeta Chopra-Charron

Management Consultant, Strategic Marketing and Operations


George Hodgson

George Hodgson

CEO, Insurance Brokers Association of Alberta


Guy Parent new

Guy Parent

Executive Director, Regroupement des cabinets de courtage d’assurance du Québec (RCCAQ)



Karen Slaunwhite

Karen Slaunwhite

Executive Director, Insurance Brokers Association of Nova Scotia (IBANS)


Bob Tisdale

Bob Tisdale

President and Chief Operating Officer, Pembridge Insurance Company


Jim Ruta

Jim Ruta, BA RHU EPC

The Re-Energizer



Catherine Kargas

Catherine Kargas

Vice President, MARCON; Chair, Electric Mobility Canada



Stay Up to Date

Missed the 2017 Insurance Business Awards? Be sure to receive all updates about 2018 Insurance Business Awards as they happen, including a Special Reminder for when the 2018 nominations open, by signing up to our mailing list.

No spam, and unsubscribe anytime.

Form by ChronoForms -